New Club Board Members Elected-

The Mason County Amateur Radio Club (MC- ARC) has newly elected Board Members for election year 2018/2019 –

President – Tom Dennis / KA4VVA
Vice-President – Gary Esterly / WA7MSN
Secretary – Diane Gander / KF7NSM
Treasurer- Ed LeGault / NX6ED

The MC-ARC Board will have its first the monthly meeting, according to the Club By-Laws, on Thursday, 26 April 2018.
It will be in the MC-DEM EOC Room starting at 11AM. All club members are invited to the Board Meeting.
This is a Board meeting and NOT the monthly general membership meeting. The Board will be covering general topics
for the normal club monthly meeting scheduled for May 12th, 2018.
Any Questions, or Comments about the Board Meeting – contact Tom Dennis –


This entry was posted in Meetings. Bookmark the permalink.