Club officers

Officers of the Mason County Amateur Radio Club are listed below.

Club officers for 2019:

Office Name Call sign Email
President Brian Core NT7Y
Vice President Tom Ferguson N7TLF
Secretary Bob McMath KE7OBY
Treasurer Ann Bisek KI7TAF

Change log:

  • Page updated 10/19/2019 by KJ7T
  • Page updated 6/18/2018 by KJ7T